Home About the APBA APBA Clubs & State Councils  How to get into racing APBA Calendar Deeds of Gifts for APBA Trophies Race Classes Photo Gallery Contact Us Links Download Forms News and Issues Key Contacts APBA Past Champions

Thank you John Bosher, Quinno’s Quick Snaps and Trent Duvall for the use of your awesome photos.

This site was last updated on the 10/9/19

Tasmanian Council and  Clubs

Tasmanian APBA Executive 2019 - 2020

Tasmanian APBA


Tasmanian  APBA

Facebook page

Postal Address

Email Address



Ralph King

President & Delegate

Chris Palmer

0417 315 600

Secretary & Licence Officer & Rules Officer

George Jakins

Senior Vice President

Vice President Inboards

Phil Barton

Vice President Outboards

Mark Jakins

Vice President Formula Futures

Treasurer & Delegate

Jeff Jago

Safety Officer & Licensing & Rules Officer

Nigel Palmer

State Referee’s

Todd Leary

Cameron Parker

 Jeff Jago

Peter Smith

Russell Smith

Greg Rooke

Chris Palmer

Hadlee Deegan

Nigel Palmer

George Jakins

Phil Barton

Tom Hazi

John Weston

Motor Yacht Club of Tasmania

Address : 1 Forde Parade, Lindisfarne, TAS, 7009

Phone: Enquiries: 03 6243 9021

Race Days: 0439 355 904

                        Delegates : David Banks, Todd Leary & Colin Courtney

Nor-West Power Boat Club

Address : PO Box 292E, East Devonport, TAS, 7310

Phone : 0419 585 674

Delegates : John, Nigel & Chris Palmer