Home About the APBA APBA Clubs & State Councils  How to get into racing APBA Calendar Deeds of Gifts for APBA Trophies Race Classes Photo Gallery Contact Us Links Download Forms News and Issues Key Contacts APBA Past Champions

Thank you John Bosher, Quinno’s Quick Snaps and Trent Duvall for the use of your awesome photos.

This site was last updated on the 15/1/20

South Australian Council and Clubs

South Australian APBA Executive 2019 - 2020

Postal Address

PO Box 113 Port Adelaide 5015

Email Address




David Clark

 0418 831 990

Email Dave


Bob Damerow

0413 515 072

Email Bob

Senior Vice President & Secretary

Jarrad Smith

 0406 002 628

Email Jarrad

Vice President Inboards

Jake Fredrickson

Vice President Outboards

Ryan Stunell

 0433 400 597

Email Ryan

Vice President Formula Futures

Chris Phillips

Safety,   Licence  & Rules Officer

Dean Borg

0419 842013

Email Dean

S.A State Referees

Adam Smith

Connor Amato

 Adelaide Speed Boat Club

 Address : PO Box 64, Port Adelaide, SA, 5015

                                               Phone : 0418 831 990 David Clark

                                               Web : ASBC

                                               Delegates : David Clark

  Riverland Power Boat Club

   Address : PO Box 609, Berri, SA 5343

   Phone : 0411 856 700

                                                        Delegate : Mike Smith