Home About the APBA APBA Clubs & State Councils  How to get into racing APBA Calendar Deeds of Gifts for APBA Trophies Race Classes Photo Gallery Contact Us Links Download Forms News and Issues Key Contacts APBA Past Champions

Thank you John Bosher, Quinno’s Quick Snaps and Trent Duvall for the use of your awesome photos.

This site was last updated on the 10/9/19

Western Australian Council and Clubs

Western Australian APBA Executive 2019 - 2020




Facebook page

Postal Address

PO BOX 171


W.A  6110

Email Address




President & National APBA Delegate ,Aquatic Council Co-delegate, BMAG Co-Delegate

Larry Cowlin

0424 208 300

Email Larry

Secretary & Treasurer & Publicity Officer

Tracey Cowlin

0400 909 351

Email Tracey

Vice President Outboards & Engine Examiner / Measurer Outboards

Wayne McCormick

0447 535973

Email Wayne

Senior Vice President & Vice President Inboards & Licensing Officer & Engine Examiner / Measurer Inboard

Peter Price

0412 579 488

Email Peter

Vice President Referee's & Safety Officer

David Foord

0423 529 383

Email David

Vice President Formula Futures

Rules Officer& Record Officer

 Keith Woollard

 0417 911 625

Email Keith

National Referee

 David Foord

0423 529 383

Email David

State Referee

Keith Woollard

0417 911 625

Email Keith

West Australian Speed Boat Club

Address : PO Box 171 Burswood WA  6100

Ben Smith   0466 113 483

Email Ben

                                    Email WASBC                                  

                                    Web : WASBC